

NORTHERN ONTARIO HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

110 LAKESHORE DRIVE NORTH BAY, ONTARIO P1A 2A8 PHONE: (705) 474-8851 ● FAX: (705) 474-6019

www.noha-hockey.ca



Ken Miller Memorial Award

The Ken Miller Memorial Award is given in honour of Ken Miller, who held many roles in hockey, including serving as the NOHA Director of Officials and OHF Referee-in-Chief from 1988-1996 and OHL Officiating Manager/Director of Security.

This Official has played a key role in the Officiating Program within their District; someone who would be sorely missed if they were no longer involved, a Supervisor who is always willing to go out and supervise younger Officials, or a person who has assisted with the assigning, instruction, and administration at Development Camps.

Past Winners

YEAR	NAME	CITY
1993	Glen Campbell	North Bay
1994	Ken Miller	North Bay
1995	Doug Horner	Sudbury
1996	Peter Cozac	Englehart
1997	John Dandenault	Sudbury
1998	Franco Gagliardi	Hornepayne
1999	Clancy MacDonald	North Bay
2000	Don Michaud	Sturgeon Falls
2001	Dan Raycroft	Sault Ste. Marie
2002	John MacFarlane	Mindemoya
2003	Tim Foster	Astorville
2004	Keith Grenke	Timmins
2005	Cory Siermachesky	Haileybury
2006	Marc Gagnon	Timmins
2007	Michel Blanchard	Sudbury
2008	D'Arcy Backer	Mattawa
2009	Robert Gagnon	Kapuskasing
2010	Mike Lefebvre	Chelmsford
2011	Don Brown	North Bay
2012	Bruce Killah	Sudbury
2013	Eric Ouellette	Kirkland Lake
2014	Marc Veilleux	Timmins
2015	Jeff Laferriere	Haileybury
2016	Richard Lachance	Sturgeon Falls
2017	Michael Martyn	Sudbury
2018	Owen Rigg	South Porcupine
2019	Christian Gratton	Hearst



NORTHERN ONTARIO HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

110 LAKESHORE DRIVE NORTH BAY, ONTARIO P1A 2A8

PHONE: (705) 474-8851 • FAX: (705) 474-6019 www.noha-hockey.ca



2020
2021
2022
2023
2024

Deb Topash	North Bay
Bob Dumond	Gore Bay
Scott Raycroft	Sault Ste. Marie
Zenobie Ney	Blind River
Stacy Jackson	North Bay