

## NORTHERN ONTARIO HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

110 LAKESHORE DRIVE NORTH BAY, ONTARIO P1A 2A8 PHONE: (705) 474-8851 • FAX: (705) 474-6019 www.noha-hockey.ca



## Jim Conners Memorial Award

To a young official within the NOHA who shows potential to be an asset to the officials' program. He would always show for his assignments in a clean and neat dress. Display the type of attitude which would allow him to be recognized as a dedicated young official. The NOHA would for his service to us, pay for his attendance at the NOHA Program of Excellence Officials Camp.

## PAST WINNERS

YEAR	NAME	СІТҮ
1989	Dennis Carter	North Bay
1990	Michel Desormiers	Sturgeon Falls
1991	Curtis Nicholson	Matheson
1992	Steven Turgeon	Espanola
1993	Jamie Wing	Sudbury
1995	Craig Cameron	Elliot Lake
1996	Nicholas Gagnon	Timmins
1997	Ryan Thomas	Sault Ste. Marie
1998	Zenobie Loach	Kenabeek
1999	Eric Ouellette	Englehart
2000	Thomas McLean	New Liskeard
2001	David Finamore	Elliot Lake
2002	Anthony Gauthier	Powassan
2003	Jesse Davis	Astorville
2004	Brian Earl	Elliot Lake
2005	Jeff MacDonald	Little Current
2006	Robert Sevigny	North Bay
2007	Raymond Piette	Hearst
2008	Michel Lelievre	South Porcupine
2009	Alex Cruise	Sault Ste. Marie
2010	Mitchell Croisier	Kirkland Lake
2011	Justin Sawyer	Kapuskasing
2012	Joshua Cerasuolo	Sault Ste. Marie
2013	Ashton Cox	Kirkland Lake
2014	Alexi Rivet	Temiskaming Shores
2015	Tyler Fortier	Kapuskasing
2016	Nikesh Filion	Kapuskasing
2017	Fraser Turner	Sudbury
2018	Matthew Redmond	Mindemoya



## NORTHERN ONTARIO HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

110 LAKESHORE DRIVE NORTH BAY, ONTARIO P1A 2A8 PHONE: (705) 474-8851 • FAX: (705) 474-6019 www.noha-hockey.ca



2019	Ashton Sullivan	Timmins
2020	Corey Jackson	Sault Ste. Marie
2021	Alain Quevillon	Timmins
2022	Gavin Martel	Timmins
2023	Abiguèle Perreault	Hanmer
2024	Tyler Hofferd	Cochrane